Meadowlark Botanical Gardens


meadowlark botanical gardensIt was another day off from the routine everyday job on a Friday spring afternoon which I have decided to explore a more colorful location for this blog.

I came across this location meadowlark botanical gardens @ Vienna, Virginia.

A great place for me to try get some colored images. Its another beautiful Botanical Park with beautiful flowers, plants, trees and a lake.

I highly recommend this place for portrait shoot based on the time of the year.

I will go and visit the place for a portrait shoot myself very soon.

Here is the outcome of my day spent at Meadowlark Botanical Gardens:

I hope you enjoy this post.

Peace and Love

About raassi

A Photographer and an Activist for peace and love. I am a photographer reside in DC area focused on fashion, portrait and commercial photography. I do some cultural and travel photography which both is a big part of my learning process of life, people, cultures and locations. This blog is just a showcase of my travel and cultural experiences
This entry was posted in Travel, Virginia and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

